Navigation

Ambassadors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Prof. h.c. mult. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Dr. h.c. mult. Albert Weckenmann

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Alfred Leipertz

  • Organization: Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Working group: Institute of Engineering Thermodynamics (Prof. Dr. Will)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29900
  • Email: sek@ltt.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. med. Eckhart Georg Hahn, im Ruhestand

  • Organization: Faculty of Medicine
  • Working group: Department of Medicine 1
  • Phone number: +49 9131 206633
  • Email: eckhart.hahn@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Franz Durst

  • Organization: Lehrstuhl für Strömungsmechanik
  • Working group: Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
  • Email: f.durst@fmp-technology.com

Prof. Dr. Heiner Ryssel

  • Organization: Lehrstuhl für Elektronische Bauelemente
  • Working group: Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
  • Email: ryssel@iisb.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E.h. mult. Dr. h.c. mult. Manfred Geiger

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Manufacturing Technology (Prof. Dr. Merklein)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28599
  • Email: geiger@lft.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. med. Elke Lütjen-Drecoll

  • Organization: Department of Anatomy
  • Working group: Chair of Anatomy II (Prof. Dr. Paulsen)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26887
  • Email: elke.luetjen-drecoll@fau.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Ermert

  • Organization: Lehrstuhl für Photonik und Terahertztechnologie
  • Working group: Ruhr-Universität Bochum
  • Email: helmut.ermert@rub.de